Table of Contents

Online Help > Maps & Layers

How to clear stored data?


All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using the store area tool) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data:

  • Click on the “Maps & layers menu, and select “Available maps to list all your maps;
  • Click on the “Menu icon of the map you want to clear the data;
  • Select “Clear data;
  • Click on “Yes” to confirm your action.

clear-area.jpg

If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps.

This action will clear all the data of the selected map. In order to store and clear data by pieces, you need to use workspaces.

Choose language:

Online help