Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
en:help:maps:stored:clear-data [2016/01/12 19:20]
psyberia
en:help:maps:stored:clear-data [2016/04/21 23:36] (current)
psyberia [How to clear stored data?]
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 ====== How to clear stored data? ====== ====== How to clear stored data? ======
 +\\
 All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using [[en:​help:​maps:​stored:​store-area|the store area tool]]) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data: All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using [[en:​help:​maps:​stored:​store-area|the store area tool]]) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data:
   * Click on the "''​**Maps & layers**''"​ {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} menu, and select "''​**Available maps**''"​ {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}} to list all your maps;   * Click on the "''​**Maps & layers**''"​ {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} menu, and select "''​**Available maps**''"​ {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}} to list all your maps;

Choose language:

Online help